ISSA Elects New 2020 Board Members August 8, 2019

The following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2020 ISSA Board of Directors, which will be led by incoming ISSA president Ken Bodie of Kelsan Inc.: 1. Vice President/President Elect: Steve Lewis, Golden Star Inc. 2. Executive Officer: Brendan Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment Inc. 3. Manufacturer Director: Christine Vickers Tucker, Clorox Professional Products Co. 4. Distributor Director: Ailene Grego, Southeast Link 5. Director Canada: Amir Karim, Polykar.

Let's Stay Connected

Get Our Updates


Get in Touch